

Legislative Assembly Contact Directory

Office of the Clerk

Clerk of the Legislative Assembly - John Quirke	(867) 975-5100
Administrative Assistant to the Clerk - Brenda Eckalook	(867) 975-5100
Receptionist - Ruth Avingaq	(867) 975-5000
Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel - Michael Chandler	(867) 975-5106
Clerk Assistant - Stephen Innuksuk	(867) 975-5163
Public Affairs Officer - Cindy Rennie	(867) 975-5156

Research, Policy and Library Services

Director of Research, Policy and Library Services - Alex Baldwin	(867) 975-5130
Senior Research and Policy Analyst - Siobhan Moss	(867) 975-5142
Junior Research and Policy Analyst - Nathalia Okalik	(867) 975-5140
Legislative Librarian - Riel Gallant	(867) 975-5134
Library Assistant - Sylvia Kalluk	(867) 975-5132

Corporate Services

Director of Corporate Services - Marc Rose	(867) 975-5104
Manager of Financial Services - Kevin Price	(867) 975-5160
Finance Officer - Lena Duggan	(867) 975-5138
Finance Officer - Linda Keenainak	(867) 975-5158
Finance Officer - Darcy Killulark	(867) 975-5173
Human Resources Development Officer - Naty Matthews	(867) 975-5161
Manager of Member Services - Solomon Ryan	(867) 975-5170
Member Services Officer - Maggie Nooshoota	(867) 975-5165
Manager of IT and Broadcasting Services - Brian Witzaney-Chown	(867) 975-5066
Systems Technician - Mark Oklaga	(867) 975-5172
Technical Services Officer - Aaron Crossley	(867) 975-5034
Manager of Facilities - Peter Markwell	(867) 975-5180